Facebook

Johto, talous, viestintä

Eero Poikonen, johtaja 0400 284 151, eero.poikonen@mhy.fi
Jussi Linnala, kenttäpäällikkö 0400 751 685, jussi.linnala@mhy.fi
Sari Haapamäki, tiedottaja 050 320 8669, sari.haapamaki@mhy.fi

Raija Linna, ostoreskontra 0400 549 597, raija.linna@mhy.fi
Sinikka Nokelainen, laskutus, myyntireskontra 040 576 039, sinikka.nokelainen@mhy.fi
Leena Tikkanen, palkat 040 828 9320, leena.tikkanen@mhy.fi
Jaana Tissari, kirjanpito 0400 549 236, jaana.tissari@mhy.fi